A new beginning

The name for this new blog “A Never Ending Summer” came as I was pondering about the fact that the month of November is around the corner – as is my youngest son’s first birthday- and I don’t seem to shake off the feeling that I must be dreaming: summer must be extra long this year. After living 16 years in Canada, neatly divided between Montreal and the rest of Canada (Ontario and Saskatchewan), I suppose it will take me a while to realize that  from now on I am really going to have sunny days everyday for the rest of my life…

And this is where I’ll tell the tale of my life in Brazil.

***

All previous Brazilian posts were previously blogged over there.

Um comentário sobre “A new beginning

  1. Hi

    My name is Joyce, I am a marketing executive at expatfinder.com which is a leading expat information and services website.

    I saw on your blog that you are and expat. I wish to interview you to further share some of your tips. The questions are mainly about the housing, the daily life etc.

    It just takes 5 minutes (or more depending if you have lots to say 🙂

    Of course, if you accept we can add a link to your blog or some of your website.

    If you are interested to participate at this project, please send me an email at interview@expatfinder.com.

Oi! Tudo bom?

